Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Regency Apartments in Fayetteville

4.9 | 52 Reviews

505 Regency Drive, Fayetteville, NC, 28314
(910) 867-5400

https://www.regencyluxuryapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fayetteville! At Regency Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
Emily Smith
2/21/2024

Verified Resident

The property is always clean, and the team is always friendly.
M
Molly Kearney
2/5/2024

The maintenance staff are very responsive and quick to fix issues when they pop up. The complex has been working to upgrade necessary things around the property and within apartments. Recently added was a dog park we take advantage of, putting in a pickleball court, and upgrading the car wash equipment. Considering this complex is in a busy area, it feels very safe and relatively quiet. Also the walk-in closets and fireplaces are fantastic!
D
Diego Garcia
2/1/2024

Verified Resident

Living here has been amazing! The maintence team always gets my work orders done quickly and the office team is delightful to work with.
C
Chance Hill
2/1/2024

Verified Resident

If you’re looking for a peaceful, quiet & safe community to live in this is it for you. Management is always helpful in any situation. With that being said, Jackie Ford is a wonderful person & is amazing at what she does. I don’t know how much she makes but I do know she deserves to be paid more. Thank you for your quality service & hospitality.
A
Angie
8/20/2022

I've loved everything about living here so far (been here a month)! Super quiet, safe community, great staff. The few neighbors that I've seen around so far have been friendly. Maintenance has been awesome the couple of times I had to have anything done. As for others mentioning the bugs... yes they are creepy but they aren't as plentiful as was stated. At least not in my opinion. I've seen 2. I would highly recommend this community.
J
Jannis Bartning
8/3/2022

Very nice and clean community to live in. The apartments are in good shape inside and out. If you have issues, the maintenance staff will help out within a few days. Faster for emergencies of course. I talk to the management, employees, and maintenance staff in the leasing office frequently or sometimes just in passing. Very down-to-earth an genuine people. They seem to care about the community. We also have community events like food trucks, BBQs, bingo, etc at least once a month. The area and especially the apartment complex feels safe. And it's remarkably quiet at all times of the day. I thought it would be much more hectic, but it's actually quite calm. The pool and gym are nice and never too busy. We don't hear much from our neighbors below or next to us. We're on the 3rd floor so I can't speak for above us. Not sure if everyone near is is just quiet or if the insulation is good. What's not so nice are the cockroaches or water bugs that you have to deal with once in a while. They are very active during summer nights. Especially if you're farther to the back of the complex near the garbage compactor. I usually see about one every night in the stairwell up to my apartment. However, they don't make it into your apartment very often. I've seen three in the house in about a month. While they're scary, they want nothing to do with you. Just eliminate them with a shoe or something. And if one gets away, they will either die in the house soon in some corner or leave the house again. The likelihood of seeing the same one twice is very low. The apartment does do regular pest control. But you just cannot avoid every single one. That’s just part of living in a big apartment community in this climate. I would not hold this against this place since I am sure that many other places deal with the same thing when there are lots of people producing a lot of trash. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
Jannis Bartning
8/3/2022

Very nice and clean community to live in. The apartments are in good shape inside and out. If you have issues, the maintenance staff will help out within a few days. Faster for emergencies of course. I talk to the management, employees, and maintenance staff in the leasing office frequently or sometimes just in passing. Very down-to-earth an genuine people. They seem to care about the community. We also have community events like food trucks, BBQs, bingo, etc at least once a month. The area and especially the apartment complex feels safe. And it’s remarkably quiet at all times of the day. I thought it would be much more hectic, but it’s actually quite calm. The pool and gym are nice and never too busy. We don’t hear much from our neighbors below or next to us. We’re on the 3rd floor so I can’t speak for above us. Not sure if everyone near is is just quiet or if the insulation is good. What’s not so nice are the cockroaches or water bugs that you have to deal with once in a while. They are very active during summer nights. Especially if you’re farther to the back of the complex near the garbage compactor. I usually see about one every night in the stairwell up to my apartment. However, they don’t make it into your apartment very often. I’ve seen three in the house in about a month. While they’re scary, they want nothing to do with you. Just eliminate them with a shoe or something. And if one gets away, they will either die in the house soon in some corner or leave the house again. The likelihood of seeing the same one twice is very low. The apartment does do regular pest control. But you just cannot avoid every single one. That’s just part of living in a big apartment community in this climate. I would not hold this against this place since I am sure that many other places deal with the same thing when there are lots of people producing a lot of trash. I would recommend this place to anyone.
I
Iuliia Soltanova
7/9/2022

Jonathan and Lindsey are amazing. They are doing such a wonderful job organizing all those events.
A
Amber Ghant
7/9/2022

Staff is super friendly. My kids and I really appreciate and enjoy the community events!
A
anaelle mandone
7/9/2022

Very welcoming place and staff.
G
Genesis Rodriguez
7/9/2022

Love the events the complex throws monthly .. the staff is nice and answers any questions we need
M
Madison Smith
7/9/2022

Awesome community very welcoming
B
Bennett Hammock
7/9/2022

Great spot! They put on lots of great community events
J
Johnathon Baggett
5/11/2022

The Regency is the best apartment community in Fayetteville! Wonderful staff, excellent apartments and amenities, peaceful community, and convenient location are just some of the reasons we love living here. We love being a part of the community events that are offered each month, too! We're so grateful to call Regency "home"!
B
brandie bunce
3/5/2022

I love the layout of the apartment, especially the features we get for the price. Monthly events are fun and we have met many neighbors at the events.
A
April Manzano
3/4/2022

Enjoy the community events. Lovely place to live. Great location.
D
Diamond McCray
11/20/2021

My mom and I were out apartment shopping and came across The Regency and decided to go take a look. From the initial impression, Allision was amazing. Very kind, professional and by the end of the visit, we were sold. We are excited to call this place home. Thank you to Allision and the Regency team for a warm welcome and care.
T
Tamara Williams
10/18/2021

Best customer service I have ever experienced. Keep up the good work.
B
Bailey Haynes
6/7/2021

We really enjoyed our time at regency. We were there for just about a year and only left due to purchasing a home. Great floor plans, amenities, and quiet complex. They do lots of fun community things also (food trucks, holiday events, food/blood drives, etc). Maintenance is quick and we didn’t really have a pest problem. As I said, we would have stayed. I recommend!
A
Adam Gray
9/2/2020

Been at the Regency Luxary Apartments for just over three years. As I am about to depart, I feel fortunate to have been able to call such a place home for these last few years. The staff are all extremly friendly, maintenance requests typically get completed in 24 hours or less and the facilities for public use (pool, gym, tennis courts, Volleyball court, and playground) are all maintained nicely. They also hold several events throughout the month to bring the community together. Thank you all for everything you do to keep the community nice.
J
Jodi Gailey
3/7/2020

As I am sitting here getting clobbered in bingo I have to say it the most user friendly place I have ever lived.j Joshua and co make it a place to enjoy
J
Julie Bowen
3/2/2020

**Great Staff, Great Community**
B
Bethany Jones
2/27/2020

I absolutely loved living here. The people are great and I've never had an issue with any of the residents living there. The ladies who work here are also absolutely amazing! Along with the Apartment Life team, they always have fun activities/events for our residential community. The apartments are nice and if anything needs to be fixed we haven't had any issues with maintenance coming to solve our issue. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because we do have an issue with bugs in the apartment (roaches/water bugs). It's not that the complex is dirty, it seems they are possibly coming from the drains. They come out more during the summer of course and they tend to be outside as well. Maybe it's an issue because I live on the first floor. Besides that concern, they have always been attentive with calling pest control (monthly) to help with this issue. If it weren't for the bugs then I definitely would've gave 5 stars.
B
Bethany Jones
2/27/2020

I absolutely loved living here. The people are great and I’ve never had an issue with any of the residents living there. The ladies who work here are also absolutely amazing! Along with the Apartment Life team, they always have fun activities/events for our residential community. The apartments are nice and if anything needs to be fixed we haven’t had any issues with maintenance coming to solve our issue. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because we do have an issue with bugs in the apartment (roaches/water bugs). It’s not that the complex is dirty, it seems they are possibly coming from the drains. They come out more during the summer of course and they tend to be outside as well. Maybe it’s an issue because I live on the first floor. Besides that concern, they have always been attentive with calling pest control (monthly) to help with this issue. If it weren’t for the bugs then I definitely would’ve gave 5 stars.
E
Edward Hindman
2/21/2020

Most professional, friendliest and helpful staff in North Carolina. Really take care of the place and always with a smile!
J
Joe Piscapo
2/19/2020

The maintenance department is the best I have ever experienced. Completely professional. Russel was the most courteous and friendly person I have ever met at an apartment complex.
L
Leslie McKee
2/14/2020

Amazing place, and the management was incredible!
J
Jared Boynton
2/14/2020

Just moved in a couple months ago. Great staff and I love the overall layout of my home. Fireplace is always a plus wherever you go. Only complaint would have to be parking on those Friday/Saturday nights.
D
David Fussell
2/13/2020

Great community! Highly recommended!
M
Marcus Townsend
2/8/2020

One of the best complexes in the area, and the staff are super friendly!!